Profile of our Librarian

Administrator
Name
Administrator
Position
Librarian
E-Mail
Social
Digital Library 02
Name
Digital Library 02
Position
Librarian
E-Mail
xoclate@yahoo.com
Social
Muhammad Farhan
Name
Muhammad Farhan
Position
Librarian
E-Mail
m.farhan@perbanas.id
Social
Susi Milasusanty, S. E.
Name
Susi Milasusanty, S. E.
Position
Librarian
E-Mail
susi@perbanas.id
Social
Tia Lutfiah Hayati, S.Sos., M.M.
Name
Tia Lutfiah Hayati, S.Sos., M.M.
Position
Librarian
E-Mail
tya.lutfiah@perbanas.id
Social
Abdul Rohim, S.E.
Name
Abdul Rohim, S.E.
Position
Librarian
E-Mail
abdul.rohim@perbanas.id
Social
Anggi Kwirndhany
Name
Anggi Kwirndhany
Position
Librarian
E-Mail
kwirndhany@gmail.com
Social
Mohammad Reza Fauzi, S.Hum.
Name
Mohammad Reza Fauzi, S.Hum.
Position
Librarian
E-Mail
reza.fauzi@perbanas.id
Social
  • Facebook:   http://www.facebook.com/rezafauzi
Bambang Kusumo
Name
Bambang Kusumo
Position
Librarian
E-Mail
b_kusumo@perbanas.id
Social